Logisat

Kontakt

Formularz kontaktowy

    Aceptuję politykę prywatności

    LOGISAT SP. Z O.O.

    03-199 Warszawa
    ul. Modlińska 51
    NIP: 524-27-50-440
    REGON: 146071283

    biuropl@logisat.pl

    Województwo dolnośląskie

    Maciej Stebach

    tel: 573 900 738

    e-mail: m.stebach@logisat.pl

    Województwo kujawsko-pomorskie

    Leszek Paszkiewicz

    tel: 501 242 441

    e-mail: l.paszkiewicz@logisat.pl

    Województwo lubelskie

    Andrzej Leszczyński

    tel: 533 117 667

    e-mail: a.leszczynski@logisat.pl

    Włodzimierz Derecki

    tel: 607 186 410

    e-mail: w.derecki@logisat.pl

    Województwo lubuskie

    Janusz Śmiałek

    tel: 572 904 851

    e-mail: j.smialek@logisat.pl

    Województwo łódzkie

    Andrzej Leszczyński

    tel: 533 117 667

    e-mail: a.leszczynski@logisat.pl

    Łukasz Kalinowski

    tel: 573 447 799‬

    e-mail: l.kalinowski@logisat.pl

    Województwo małopolskie

    Katarzyna Olewińska

    tel: 519 092 980

    e-mail: k.olewinska@logisat.pl

    Województwo mazowieckie

    Damian Rubaj

    tel: 503 919 490

    e-mail: d.rubaj@logisat.pl

    Marcin Szmejdl

    tel: 799 022 958

    e-mail: marcin.szmejdl@logisat.pl

    Piotr Siła-Nowicki

    tel: 660 740 750

    e-mail: piotr@logisat.pl

    Włodzimierz Derecki

    tel: 607 186 410

    e-mail: w.derecki@logisat.pl

    Województwo opolskie

    Maciej Stebach

    tel: 573 900 738

    e-mail: m.stebach@logisat.pl

    Województwo podkarpackie

    Rafał Kapusta

    tel: 572 904 853

    e-mail: r.kapusta@logisat.pl

    Województwo podlaskie

    Wojciech Bajko

    tel: 506 759 698

    e-mail: w.bajko@logisat.pl

    Piotr Siła-Nowicki

    tel: 660 740 750

    e-mail: piotr@logisat.pl

    Województwo pomorskie

    Leszek Paszkiewicz

    tel: 501 242 441

    e-mail: l.paszkiewicz@logisat.pl

    Województwo śląskie

    Katarzyna Olewińska

    tel: 519 092 980

    e-mail: k.olewinska@logisat.pl

    Województwo świętokrzyskie

    Katarzyna Olewińska

    tel: 519 092 980

    e-mail: k.olewinska@logisat.pl

    Włodzimierz Derecki

    tel: 607 186 410

    e-mail: w.derecki@logisat.pl

    Województwo warmińsko-mazurskie

    Wojciech Bajko

    tel: 506 759 698

    e-mail: w.bajko@logisat.pl

    Piotr Siła-Nowicki

    tel: 660 740 750

    e-mail: piotr@logisat.pl

    Województwo wielkopolskie

    Janusz Śmiałek

    tel: 572 904 851

    e-mail: j.smialek@logisat.pl

    Łukasz Kalinowski

    tel: 573 447 799‬

    e-mail: l.kalinowski@logisat.pl

    Województwo zachodnio-pomorskie

    Janusz Śmiałek

    tel: 572 904 851

    e-mail: j.smialek@logisat.pl

    Łukasz Kalinowski

    tel: 573 447 799‬

    e-mail: l.kalinowski@logisat.pl