MAZOWIECKIE

Marcin Szmejdl

tel: 799 022 958

e-mail: marcin.szmejdl@logisat.pl

Włodzimierz Derecki

tel: 607 186 410

e-mail: w.derecki@logisat.pl

Karolina Chromińska

tel: 573 053 744

e-mail: k.chrominska@logisat.pl

Miłosz Burzyński

tel: 797 122 780

e-mail: m.burzynski@logisat.pl

Specjalista ds. TMS – Michał Rotowski

tel: 573 877 399

e-mail: m.rotowski@logisat.pl

Specjalista ds. TMS – Maciej Zalega

tel: 573 877 398

e-mail: m.zalega@logisat.pl

Damian Rubaj

tel: 503 919 490

e-mail: d.rubaj@logisat.pl

Piotr Siła-Nowicki

tel: 660 740 750

e-mail: piotr@logisat.pl